Latest Products https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 21:19:25 +0530 en-us https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in Band Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/band-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/band-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Application- Used to cut wood in sawmills  Narrow Band Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/narrow-band-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/narrow-band-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 TCT Band Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/tct-band-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/tct-band-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/circular-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/circular-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hacksaw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hacksaw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hacksaw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hardened & Tempered Steel Strip https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hardened-tempered-steel-strip.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hardened-tempered-steel-strip.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Cutting Saws: Band Saws, Gang Saws, Circular Saws, Pit Saw, Web Saw, Cross Cut Saw, etc. Automotive Components: Clutch Assembly, Disc Plates, Springs and Washers etc. Agricultural/ Masonry Tools: Hack Saw Blade and Gardening Tools/ Wall Putty and Planner, etc. Surgical Blades: Various equipment used in medical operations. Stationery: Sharpening Blades and Staplers. Paper/ Cloth/ Leather Industry: Doctor Blades, Drop Pins for textile and Leather Splitting Knives. Industrial: Steel Strips are also used for various other purposes. Doctor Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/doctor-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/doctor-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crosscut Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/crosscut-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/crosscut-saw-blade.htm Mon, 07 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hand-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/hand-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Web Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/web-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/web-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Putty Tenon Saw https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/wall-putty-tenon-saw.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/wall-putty-tenon-saw.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pit Saw Blade https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/pit-saw-blade.htm https://www.tilakrajsushilkumar.co.in/pit-saw-blade.htm Wed, 02 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530